On-Going Regular Lacan Toronto Meetings

Please Note: The  sessions below are for all those interested in reading Lacan, whether you have attended previous groups and meetings or not. There is no charge for these regular sessions. For Special Presentations, Members of Lacan Toronto who have paid their annual fee of $150 will attend for no extra charge; all others will be charged a small, advertised amount.

Sunday, January 14, 2018 – 10:00-1:00, at the Toronto Psychoanalytic Society.

Sunday, January 28, 2018 – 10:00-1:00, at the Toronto Psychoanalytic Society.

Sunday, February 11, 2018 – 10:00-1:00, at the Toronto Psychoanalytic Society.

Sunday, February 25, 2018 – 10:00-1:00, at the Toronto Psychoanalytic Society.

Sunday, March 11, 2018 – 10:00-1:00, at the Toronto Psychoanalytic Society.

Sunday, March 25, 2018 – 10:00-1:00, at the Toronto Psychoanalytic Society.

Sunday, April 8, 2018 – 10:00-1:00, at the Toronto Psychoanalytic Society.

Sunday, April 22, 2018 – 10:00-1:00, at the Toronto Psychoanalytic Society.

Sunday, May 6, 2018 – 10:00-1:00, at the Toronto Psychoanalytic Society.

Sunday, May 20, 2018 – 10:00-1:00, at the Toronto Psychoanalytic Society.

Sunday, June 3, 2018 – 10:00-1:00, at the Toronto Psychoanalytic Society.

Sunday, June 17, 2018 – 10:00-1:00, at the Toronto Psychoanalytic Society.

Sunday, July 8, 2018 – 10:00-1:00, at the Toronto Psychoanalytic Society.

Sunday, July 22, 2018 – 10:00-1:00, at the Toronto Psychoanalytic Society.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.